We've designed our dashboard for simplicity. You can add/terminate employees at any time. Adding an employee enrolls an employee in Sherpaa's enrollment process. Terminating an employee still enables an employee to sign in to Sherpaa and view their records, but they cannot create new cases or new messages. 

Did this answer your question?